home page
 
METADATI


Questo articolo è stato sottoposto a double blind peer review

autore: Edoardo Lucatti (Centro Universitario Bolognese di Etnosemiotica, Bologna (IT))

Si fa presto a dire testo

lingua: italiano

data di pubblicazione: settembre 2015

abstract: Someone left a horse called “Document” at the gates of the semiotic citadel. What can be done? Perhaps it would be better to lead it inside and by doing this, consider the advisability of a principle of equivalence between “document” and “text”, undoubtedly gratifying in its show of substance? Or would it be better to leave it where it is, freely available for philosophical experiences that transit in search of bodies to which the project of a social ontology can be anchored? What changes, in the two cases, through epistemology, theory and semiotic analysis? The article intends to provide an extremely clear answer to these queries by attempting to establish (1) what a textual principle that can be truly considered authentically radical actually is, (2) which relationships does this principle entertain with the notion of documentality, with the glossematics theory and with the idea of semiotics of culture and, more generally, (3) how does the constructivist paradigm in which it belongs appear to be defined, with special reference to its ability to address the problem of Reality thoroughly and without reticence.

keywords: testo, documento, dibattiti

OCULA-FLUX-Lucatti ➞ PDF [535Kb]

DOI: 10.12977/ocula65

citazione: Edoardo Lucatti, Si fa presto a dire testo, "Ocula", vol.16, settembre 2015. DOI: 10.12977/ocula65

  

 

Ocula.it pubblica saggi di ricerca semiotica, in particolare applicata alla comunicazione e alla cultura, è aperta al dialogo con altri campi di ricerca e accoglie contributi che provengono da ogni ambito delle scienze umane e sociali.

Comitato Scientifico

Anne Beyaert-Geslin (Université Bordeaux- Montaigne, France)
Marcel Danesi (University of Toronto, Canada) president from 2014
Bernard Darras (Université Paris 1, Panthéon-Sorbonne, France)
Alessandro Duranti (University of California Los Angeles, USA)
Guido Ferraro (Università di Torino)
Roberto Grandi (Università di Bologna)
Pino Paioni (1920-2013) (Università di Urbino) president from 2009 to 2013
Susan Petrilli (Università di Bari)
Maria Pia Pozzato (Università di Bologna)
Andrea Semprini (Université de Lille, France; Iulm, Milano)
Alessandro Zinna (Université de Toulouse 2, France)


Redazione

Coordinatore redazionale: Salvatore Zingale (salvatore.zingale@polimi.it) from 2012 to 2017

Cinzia Bianchi (cinzia.bianchi@unimore.it)
Michela Deni (michela.deni@gmail.com)
Nicola Dusi (nicolamaria.dusi@unimore.it)
Francesco Galofaro (galofaro_francesco@hotmail.com)
Davide Gasperi (davide@davidegasperi.it)
Valentina Manchia (valentina.manchia@gmail.com)
Federico Montanari (federico.mont@gmail.com)
Valentina Pisanty (valentina.pisanty@unibg.it)
Giampaolo Proni (giampaolo.proni@unibo.it)
Ruggero Ragonese (ruggero.ragonese@unimore.it)
Stefano Traini (straini@unite.it)
Salvatore Zingale (salvatore.zingale@polimi.it)


 
 
Puoi contribuire alle nostre attività con una donazione compiuta in modo sicuro via carta di credito o PayPal








ISSN 1724-7810   |   DOI: 10.12977/ocula

Ocula aderisce ai prinicpi della Budapest Open Access Initiative (BOAI)

Ocula è indicizzato da Directory Open Access Journal (DOAJ) e Google Scholar

I contenuti di questo sito sono rilasciati secondo la formula di licenza Creative Commons (BY-NC-ND) 

  |  Privacy  |  Ocula.it è pubblicato da Associazione Ocula, via Berti 2, 40131 - Bologna