home page
 
METADATA


This article has been subjected to double blind peer review

author: Roberto Pellerey

All段nterno dei movimenti sociali. L段ntervento sul territorio come testo e i suoi metodi di documentazione

language: italian

publication date: December 2021

abstract: A new social movement today challenges the commodification of contemporary society and carries out interventions on the ground aimed at eliminating the economic mechanisms of the market system and at creating systems of distribution of goods through the dynamics of 途eciprocity. We will describe the principles of this vast social movement ignored by the media and examine some exemplary cases of interventions on the ground, considered as a special type of text, endowed with author, reader, utterance, interpretation, interpretative cooperation. We thus propose a general model of analysis of texts made up of social processes in progress, with their specific method of documentation, and a new general typology of texts.

keywords: Commodification, Social movements, Text, Field intervention, Interpretation

➞ PDF [360Kb]

DOI: 10.12977/ocula2021-17

citation information: Roberto Pellerey, All段nterno dei movimenti sociali. L段ntervento sul territorio come testo e i suoi metodi di documentazione, "Ocula", vol.22, December 2021. DOI: 10.12977/ocula2021-17

  

 

Ocula.it publishes articles and essays in semiotic research, with a particular eye on communication and culture; it is open to dialogue with other research fields and welcomes contributions from all the areas of the social and human sciences.

Editorial Committee

Giovanni Baule (Politecnico di Milano, Dipartimento di Design)
Anne Beyaert-Geslin (Universit Bordeaux- Montaigne, France)
Giovanni Boccia Artieri (Libera Universit di Urbino Carlo Bo)
Vanni Codeluppi (Universit Iulm, Milano)
Marcel Danesi (University of Toronto, Canada) president from 2014
Bernard Darras (Universit Paris 1, Panth駮n-Sorbonne, France)
Alessandro Duranti (University of California Los Angeles, USA)
Ruggero Eugeni (Universit Cattolica del Sacro Cuore , Milano)
Guido Ferraro (Universit di Torino)
Roberto Grandi (Universit di Bologna)
Gianfranco Marrone (Universit di Palermo)
Pino Paioni (1920-2013) (Universit di Urbino) president from 2009 to 2013
Guglielmo Pescatore (Universit di Bologna)
Susan Petrilli (Universit di Bari)
Isabella Pezzini (Universit La Sapienza di Roma)
Maria Pia Pozzato (Universit di Bologna)
Andrea Semprini (Universit de Lille, France; Iulm, Milano)
Junji Tsuchiya (Waseda University, Tokio, Japan)
Alessandro Zinna (Universit de Toulouse 2, France)


Editorial Board

Coordinator (Editor in Chief): Michela Deni (michela.deni@gmail.com) from 2020
Giampaolo Proni (giampaolo.proni@unibo.it) from 2020

Andrea Bernardelli (andrea.bernardelli@unipg.it)
Cinzia Bianchi (cinzia.bianchi@unimore.it)
Michela Deni (michela.deni@gmail.com)
Nicola Dusi (nicolamaria.dusi@unimore.it)
Francesco Galofaro (galofaro_francesco@hotmail.com)
Davide Gasperi (davide@davidegasperi.it)
Valentina Manchia (valentina.manchia@gmail.com)
Antonella Mascio (antonella.mascio@unibo.it)
Federico Montanari (federico.mont@gmail.com)
Valentina Pisanty (valentina.pisanty@unibg.it)
Giampaolo Proni (giampaolo.proni@unibo.it)
Ruggero Ragonese (ruggero.ragonese@unimore.it)
Stefano Traini (straini@unite.it)
Salvatore Zingale (salvatore.zingale@polimi.it)


 
 
You can support our initiative by donating in a safe way using PayPal or your credit card








ISSN 1724-7810   |   DOI: 10.12977/ocula

Ocula adheres to the principles of Budapest Open Access Initiative (BOAI)

Ocula is indexed by Directory Open Access Journal (DOAJ) and Google Scholar

The content on this site is licensed under Creative Commons (BY-NC-ND) 

  |  Privacy  |  Ocula.it is published by Associazione Ocula, via Berti 2, 40131 - Bologna