home page
 
METADATI


Questo articolo è stato sottoposto a double blind peer review

Questo articolo è stato pubblicato in: Ocula 16, Semiotica del discorso economico

autore: Christelle Verger de Oliveira (Université de Limoges, laboratoire CeReS (FR))

Sémiotique des phénomènes économiques de crise. Le rôle-clé de «l’actionnaire» dans la crise financière de 2008

lingua: francese

data di pubblicazione: dicembre 2015

abstract: In order to appreciate the way in which certain phenomena have produced passionate responses to the 2008 financial crisis, it is important to have a clear understanding of certain constituent elements of the socio-economic horizon before the crisis and to identify its main semiotic structures. This will allow us to discover the global mechanisms underlying the economic system but also to identify certain stages of the process that led to the outbreak of the crisis itself. To this purpose, in this study we shall focus on one of the essential key roles in the spread of the crisis: that of the shareholder, as described by Olivier Berruyer (2011) in Stop! Tirons les leçons de la crise, the evidence by the numbers.While analyzing the socio-economic nature of the role of the shareholder, we will highlight the semiotic properties of different economic categories and the roles of a variety of actors. We shall also look into one of the prerogatives of the shareholder: the “stock options” possession.

keywords: discorso economico, economic discourse, narration de la crise, rhétorique du discours economique, analyse socio-sémiotique des marchés financiers, echange et mauss, actant collectif, crisis narrative, socio-sémiotic analysis of financial markets, exchange and mauss, collettive role and actant

OCULA16-Oliveira ➞ PDF [247Kb]

citazione: Christelle Verger de Oliveira, Sémiotique des phénomènes économiques de crise. Le rôle-clé de «l’actionnaire» dans la crise financière de 2008, "Ocula", vol.16, n.16, dicembre 2015.

  

 

Ocula.it pubblica saggi di ricerca semiotica, in particolare applicata alla comunicazione e alla cultura, è aperta al dialogo con altri campi di ricerca e accoglie contributi che provengono da ogni ambito delle scienze umane e sociali.

Comitato Scientifico

Anne Beyaert-Geslin (Université Bordeaux- Montaigne, France)
Marcel Danesi (University of Toronto, Canada) president from 2014
Bernard Darras (Université Paris 1, Panthéon-Sorbonne, France)
Alessandro Duranti (University of California Los Angeles, USA)
Guido Ferraro (Università di Torino)
Roberto Grandi (Università di Bologna)
Pino Paioni (1920-2013) (Università di Urbino) president from 2009 to 2013
Susan Petrilli (Università di Bari)
Maria Pia Pozzato (Università di Bologna)
Andrea Semprini (Université de Lille, France; Iulm, Milano)
Alessandro Zinna (Université de Toulouse 2, France)


Redazione

Coordinatore redazionale: Salvatore Zingale (salvatore.zingale@polimi.it) from 2012 to 2017

Cinzia Bianchi (cinzia.bianchi@unimore.it)
Michela Deni (michela.deni@gmail.com)
Nicola Dusi (nicolamaria.dusi@unimore.it)
Francesco Galofaro (galofaro_francesco@hotmail.com)
Davide Gasperi (davide@davidegasperi.it)
Valentina Manchia (valentina.manchia@gmail.com)
Antonella Mascio (antonella.mascio@unibo.it)
Federico Montanari (federico.mont@gmail.com)
Valentina Pisanty (valentina.pisanty@unibg.it)
Giampaolo Proni (giampaolo.proni@unibo.it)
Ruggero Ragonese (ruggero.ragonese@unimore.it)
Stefano Traini (straini@unite.it)
Salvatore Zingale (salvatore.zingale@polimi.it)


 
 
Puoi contribuire alle nostre attività con una donazione compiuta in modo sicuro via carta di credito o PayPal








ISSN 1724-7810   |   DOI: 10.12977/ocula

Ocula aderisce ai principi della Budapest Open Access Initiative (BOAI)

Ocula è indicizzato da Directory Open Access Journal (DOAJ) e Google Scholar

I contenuti di questo sito sono rilasciati secondo la formula di licenza Creative Commons (BY-NC-ND) 

  |  Privacy  |  Ocula.it è pubblicato da Associazione Ocula, via Berti 2, 40131 - Bologna