home page
 
METADATI


Questo articolo è stato sottoposto a double blind peer review

autore: Federico Montanari (Dipartimento di Comunicazione ed Economia, Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia (IT); Centro Universitario Bolognese di Etnosemiotica (CUBE), Bologna (IT))

Imminence-immanence. Une possible discussion à propos de l’épistémé sémiotique

lingua: francese

data di pubblicazione: maggio 2016

abstract: The concept and category of immanence are, as is well known, at the center, and the matrix of European structural semiotics, starting with Hjelmslev’s work. The aim of this essay is to propose a dialogue on this topic, between semiotics, the philosophy of language, especially post-structural philosophy, in particular with Deleuze and Guattari, but also with Foucault. Deleuze, in particular, develops a concept of “radical immanence” inspired by Spinoza and the idea of expression, and sometimes compares it with the semiotic category of immanence (more epistemological and methodological than ontological). How can we adopt a critical viewpoint that is useful for semiotics itself, starting from this comparison? This essay revolves around, in fact, this attempt, which is admittedly provisional and was developed at different levels and at different moments; in dialogue with the disciplines of language, the human sciences and, more generally, with respect to the episteme from which they originated from, as described since the 1960s by Foucault.

keywords: immanence, expression, philosophy of language, deleuze, guattari, semiotics, foucault

OCULA-FLUX-SAGGI-Montanari.pdf ➞ PDF [888Kb]

citazione: Federico Montanari, Imminence-immanence. Une possible discussion à propos de l’épistémé sémiotique, "Ocula", vol.17, maggio 2016.

  

 

Ocula.it pubblica saggi di ricerca semiotica, in particolare applicata alla comunicazione e alla cultura, è aperta al dialogo con altri campi di ricerca e accoglie contributi che provengono da ogni ambito delle scienze umane e sociali.

Comitato Scientifico

Anne Beyaert-Geslin (Université Bordeaux- Montaigne, France)
Marcel Danesi (University of Toronto, Canada) president from 2014
Bernard Darras (Université Paris 1, Panthéon-Sorbonne, France)
Alessandro Duranti (University of California Los Angeles, USA)
Guido Ferraro (Università di Torino)
Roberto Grandi (Università di Bologna)
Pino Paioni (1920-2013) (Università di Urbino) president from 2009 to 2013
Susan Petrilli (Università di Bari)
Maria Pia Pozzato (Università di Bologna)
Andrea Semprini (Université de Lille, France; Iulm, Milano)
Alessandro Zinna (Université de Toulouse 2, France)


Redazione

Coordinatore redazionale: Salvatore Zingale (salvatore.zingale@polimi.it) from 2012 to 2017

Cinzia Bianchi (cinzia.bianchi@unimore.it)
Michela Deni (michela.deni@gmail.com)
Nicola Dusi (nicolamaria.dusi@unimore.it)
Francesco Galofaro (galofaro_francesco@hotmail.com)
Davide Gasperi (davide@davidegasperi.it)
Valentina Manchia (valentina.manchia@gmail.com)
Antonella Mascio (antonella.mascio@unibo.it)
Federico Montanari (federico.mont@gmail.com)
Valentina Pisanty (valentina.pisanty@unibg.it)
Giampaolo Proni (giampaolo.proni@unibo.it)
Ruggero Ragonese (ruggero.ragonese@unimore.it)
Stefano Traini (straini@unite.it)
Salvatore Zingale (salvatore.zingale@polimi.it)


 
 
Puoi contribuire alle nostre attività con una donazione compiuta in modo sicuro via carta di credito o PayPal








ISSN 1724-7810   |   DOI: 10.12977/ocula

Ocula aderisce ai principi della Budapest Open Access Initiative (BOAI)

Ocula è indicizzato da Directory Open Access Journal (DOAJ) e Google Scholar

I contenuti di questo sito sono rilasciati secondo la formula di licenza Creative Commons (BY-NC-ND) 

  |  Privacy  |  Ocula.it è pubblicato da Associazione Ocula, via Berti 2, 40131 - Bologna