home page
 
METADATA


This article is an editorial

This article has been published in: Ocula 19, Gamification paths. Research and ludic discourse for the community

author: Irene Litardi (Dipartimento di Management e Diritto, Università degli Studi di Roma 'Tor Vergata', IT)

Urban regeneration. The role of the culture and new work profiles

language: italian

publication date: October 2018

abstract: The aim of the paper is to analyze the state of the art, at the national level, on two important issues, such as: sustainability linked to the territory and the new professional profiles borne by the processes of urban regeneration. After an analysis on the evolution of the city, the research focuses on some reflections concerning the evaluation of the social impact generated by the new labor market and of these new labor profiles. The research is enriched by the elaboration of the interventions to academics and professionals from the public and cultural sectors, during the presentation tour of the book "Leggere la Rigenerazione Urbana", from the New Fabric series, 2017: "Territori reattivi: teoria e pratiche di rigenerazione urbana le esperienze della collana New Fabric".

keywords: gamification, sostenibilità, rigenerazione, impatto sociale, cultura, sviluppo urbano, sustainability, regeneration, social impact, culture, urban development

➞ PDF [2,950Mb]

DOI: 10.12977/ocula2018-12

citation information: Irene Litardi, La rigenerazione urbana. Il ruolo della cultura e delle nuove professioni lavorative, "Ocula", vol.19, n.19, pp.58-76, October 2018. DOI: 10.12977/ocula2018-12

  

 

Ocula.it publishes articles and essays in semiotic research, with a particular eye on communication and culture; it is open to dialogue with other research fields and welcomes contributions from all the areas of the social and human sciences.

Editorial Committee

Giovanni Baule (Politecnico di Milano, Dipartimento di Design)
Anne Beyaert-Geslin (Université Bordeaux- Montaigne, France)
Giovanni Boccia Artieri (Libera Università di Urbino Carlo Bo)
Vanni Codeluppi (Università Iulm, Milano)
Marcel Danesi (University of Toronto, Canada) president from 2014
Bernard Darras (Université Paris 1, Panthéon-Sorbonne, France)
Alessandro Duranti (University of California Los Angeles, USA)
Ruggero Eugeni (Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore , Milano)
Guido Ferraro (Università di Torino)
Roberto Grandi (Università di Bologna)
Gianfranco Marrone (Università di Palermo)
Pino Paioni (1920-2013) (Università di Urbino) president from 2009 to 2013
Guglielmo Pescatore (Università di Bologna)
Susan Petrilli (Università di Bari)
Isabella Pezzini (Università La Sapienza di Roma)
Maria Pia Pozzato (Università di Bologna)
Andrea Semprini (Université de Lille, France; Iulm, Milano)
Alessandro Zinna (Université de Toulouse 2, France)


Editorial Board

Coordinator (Editor in Chief): Cinzia Bianchi (cinzia.bianchi@unimore.it) from 2017

Andrea Bernardelli (andrea.bernardelli@unipg.it)
Cinzia Bianchi (cinzia.bianchi@unimore.it)
Michela Deni (michela.deni@gmail.com)
Nicola Dusi (nicolamaria.dusi@unimore.it)
Francesco Galofaro (galofaro_francesco@hotmail.com)
Davide Gasperi (davide@davidegasperi.it)
Valentina Manchia (valentina.manchia@gmail.com)
Antonella Mascio (r) (antonella.mascio@unibo.it)
Federico Montanari (federico.mont@gmail.com)
Valentina Pisanty (valentina.pisanty@unibg.it)
Giampaolo Proni (giampaolo.proni@unibo.it)
Ruggero Ragonese (ruggero.ragonese@unimore.it)
Stefano Traini (straini@unite.it)
Salvatore Zingale (salvatore.zingale@polimi.it)


 
 
You can support our initiative by donating in a safe way using PayPal or your credit card








ISSN 1724-7810   |   DOI: 10.12977/ocula

Ocula adheres to the principles of Budapest Open Access Initiative (BOAI)

Ocula is indexed by Directory Open Access Journal (DOAJ) and Google Scholar

The content on this site is licensed under Creative Commons (BY-NC-ND) 

  |  Privacy  |  Ocula.it is published by Associazione Ocula, via Berti 2, 40131 - Bologna